Contact

Currie & Brown Holdings Limited
Registered office:
12 Dumaresq Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE2 3RL

Tel: +44 (0)20 7920 9220
Fax: +44 (0)20 7920 6711
Email: enquiries@curriebrown.com

Americas

Paul Wood

Chief Operating Officer, Americas
paul.wood@curriebrown.com

Colombia

Bogotá

Enrique Chaqués

Director
enrique.chaques@curriebrown.com

Tower A
5th Floor
Carrera 7
No. 71-21- Torre A
Piso 5
Bogotá
Colombia

Tel: +57 1358 2646

Mexico

Mexico City

Miguel Donovan

miguel.donovan@curriebrown.com

Currie & Brown Mexico
Aristoteles 77
6th floor
Colonia Polanco
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico City 11560
Mexico

Tel: + 52 55 52 81 55 88
Fax: + 52 55 52 81 00 63

Peru

Lima

Miguel Donovan

miguel.donovan@curriebrown.com

Av. Agustín De La Rosa Toro
No. 1399-urb
Jacaranda II
San Borja
Lima
Peru

Tel: +511 230 0600

USA

Arizona

Sean Cole

Director
sean.cole@curriebrown.com

60 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 900
Tempe, AZ 85281
USA

Tel: +1 602 748 1470
Fax: +1 602 748 1428

California

Mario Maciel

Director
mario.maciel@curriebrown.com

345 California Street
Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA

Tel: +1 415-518-7511

New Jersey

Mark Salmon

Director
mark.salmon@curriebrown.com

821 Alexander Road
Suite 206
Princeton, NJ 08540
USA

Tel: +1 609 759 7000
Fax: +1 609 939 0907

New Mexico

Sean Cole

Director
sean.cole@curriebrown.com

3009 Louisiana NE
Suite D
Albuquerque, NM 87110
USA

Tel: +1 505 503 8078

Oregon

Sean Cole

Director
sean.cole@curriebrown.com

1920 NW Amberglen Parkway
Suite 145
Beaverton, OR 97006
USA

Tel: +1 503 567 5028

New York

Andrew Peters

Director
andrew.peters@curriebrown.com

1460 Broadway
New York, New York 10036
USA

Tel: +1 646 460 3791

Asia Pacific

Kim Berry

Chief Operating Officer, Asia Pacific
kim.berry@curriebrown.com

Australia

Brisbane

John Black

Associate Director
john.black@curriebrown.com

Level 10, 110 Eagle Street
Brisbane
Queensland 4000
Australia

Tel: +61 7 3835 8555
Fax: +61 7 3832 2209

Melbourne

Gary Pendlebury

Managing Director, Australia
gary.pendlebury@curriebrown.com

Level 2, 179 Queen Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3000
Australia

Tel: +61 3 9691 0000
Fax: +61 3 9670 7055

Sydney

Gary Pendlebury

Managing Director, Australia
gary.pendlebury@curriebrown.com

Suite 2
Level 9, 8-10 Loftus Street
Sydney
New South Wales 2000
Australia

Tel: +61 2 8220 0800
Fax: +61 2 9251 5132

China

Beijing

Daniel Leung

Director, China North
daniel.leung@curriebrown.com

Room 301, Tower B
COFCO Plaza No. 8
Jianguomennei Avenue
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100005
China

Tel: +86 10 6523 1550
Fax: +86 10 6523 0092

Changsha

Daniel Leung

Director, China North
daniel.leung@curriebrown.com

Room 1007, New World Chuang Di Loft Office
Block C East, Phase 3 New World Village
No 139, Yuhua District
Changsha, Hunan 410007
China

Tel: +86 731 8281 2560
Fax: +86 731 8281 9240

Chengdu

Alan Lam

Managing Director, China
alan.lam@curriebrown.com

Room 801,
Tower 2, Morgan Centre
No 568 Jindong Road
Chengdu
China

Tel: +86 28 8200 8618
Fax: +86 28 8671 6160

Chongqing

Alan Lam

Managing Director, China
alan.lam@curriebrown.com

Unit 1, 6/F Chongqing Tiandi Corporate Avenue 5
No. 56 Ruitian Road
Yu Zhong District
Chongqing 400013
China

Tel: +86 23 8672 9088
Fax: +86 23 8672 9086

Guangzhou

Kim Chye

Director, China South
kim.chye@curriebrown.com

Room 4101-1, Block A
Centre Plaza
No 161 Lin He Xi Road
Tianhe District
Guangzhou 510620
China

Tel: +8620 3877 3990
Fax: +8620 3877 2660

Shanghai

Alan Lam

Managing Director, China
alan.lam@curriebrown.com

17/F, No. 333 Tian Yao Qiao Road
Ascendas Plaza
Shanghai 200030
China

Tel: +86 21 6426 3883
Fax: +86 21 6426 3183

Shenyang

Daniel Leung

Director, China North
daniel.leung@curriebrown.com

Unit 3907
Forum 66, Office Tower 1
No 1-1 Qingnian Da Jie
Shenhe District
Shenyang 110063
China

Tel: +86 24 3109 9079
Fax: +86 24 3109 9051

Shenzhen

Kim Chye

Director, China South
kim.chye@curriebrown.com

Room AB, 7/F
Shang Tian Mansion
70 Nan Yuan Road
Fu Tian District
Shenzhen 518031
China

Tel: +86 755 8301 8156
Fax: +86 755 8301 8120

Wuhan

Daniel Leung

Director, China North
daniel.leung@curriebrown.com

Room 1603, Level 16,
New World International Trade Centre, Tower 1
Wuhan, Hubei Province
China

Tel: +86 27 8580 2996
Fax: +86 27 8555 7590

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Michael Yu

Managing Director, Hong Kong
michael.yu@curriebrown.com

11/F Island Place Tower
510 King's Road
North Point
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2833 1939
Fax: +852 2833 1931

Japan

Tokyo

Robert Fuller

Director
robert.fuller@curriebrown.com

7F TM Hiroo Bldg, 1-9-20 Hiroo
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan

Tel: +81 3 3442 6642
Fax: +81 3 3442 1958

Singapore

Andrew Wigg

Managing Director, South Asia
andrew.wigg@curriebrown.com

Gary Cooper

Country Director
gary.cooper@curriebrown.com

Singapore

Gary Cooper

Country Director
gary.cooper@curriebrown.com

90A Amoy Street
Singapore 069909

Tel: +65 6221 7288
Fax: +65 6221 5228

Taiwan

Taipei

Robert Fuller

Director
robert.fuller@curriebrown.com

7F 290 Min Sheng West Road
Taipei, 10345
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel: +886 (0) 2 2555 5886
Fax: +886 (0) 2 2555 1571

Thailand

Bangkok

Nattapat Prahasdangkura

Country Director
nattapat.prahasdangkura@curriebrown.com

Fourth Floor, Unit 5, Zuellig House
1-7 Silom Road, Silom
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Thailand

Tel: +66 2 632 6500

Europe

Alan Manuel

Chief Operating Officer, Europe
alan.manuel@curriebrown.com

France

Paris

Damien Bouveresse

Head of Mainland Europe
damien.bouveresse@curriebrown.com

14 rue Cambacérès
75008 Paris
France

Tel: +33 (0) 1 73 01 51 00

Ireland

Dublin

James McAfee

Regional Director
james.mcafee@curriebrown.com

Cathedral Court
New Street South
Dublin
DO8 C525
Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)1 284 3300

Italy

Milan

Paul Jamieson

Director, Southern Europe
paul.jamieson@curriebrown.com

David Larragueta

Project Manager
david.larragueta@curriebrown.com

Via Giuseppe Prina 15
20154
Milan
Italy

Tel: +39 366 388 0962
Fax: +39 243 001 9012

Spain

Madrid

Paul Jamieson

Director, Southern Europe
paul.jamieson@curriebrown.com

C/Fernando el Santo 11, 1º
Madrid
28010
Spain

Tel: + 34 91 391 3544

UK/Jersey

Belfast

Nigel Holmes

Regional Director
nigel.holmes@curriebrown.com

Pembridge House
240 Belmont Road
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT4 2AW
UK

Tel: +44 (0)2890 765 959

Birmingham

James Costello

Director
james.costello@curriebrown.com

13th Floor
Bank House
8 Cherry Street
Birmingham
B2 5AL
UK

Tel: +44 (0)121 647 6220

Bristol

Peter Taylor

Regional Managing Director - England and Wales
peter.taylor@curriebrown.com

Third Floor
25 King Street
Bristol
BS1 4PB
UK

Tel: +44 (0)117 926 0785

Cambridge

Stephen Law

Director of Project Management
stephen.law@curriebrown.com

5 Wellington Court
Wellington Street
Cambridge
CB1 1HZ
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1223 454 500

Cardiff

Peter Richards

Associate Director
peter.richards@curriebrown.com

Unit 9
First Floor
Castleton Court
St Mellons
CF3 0LT
UK

Tel: +44 (0)29 2083 9180

Coleraine

John Murray

Director
john.murray@curriebrown.com

14 Sandel Village Centre
Knocklynn Road
Coleraine
Northern Ireland
BT52 1WW
UK

Tel: +44 (0)28 7034 3518

Edinburgh

William Allan

Regional Managing Director - Scotland, Ireland and Investments
william.allan@curriebrown.com

Apex 3
95 Haymarket Terrace
Edinburgh
EH12 5LQ
UK

Tel: +44 (0)131 313 7810

Exeter

Cliff Barnes

Senior Director
cliff.barnes@curriebrown.com

Kensington Court
Woodwater Park
Pynes Hill
Exeter
Devon
EX2 5TY
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1392 813 040

Glasgow

Douglas Ross

Director
douglas.ross@curriebrown.com

Building 3
2 Parklands Avenue
Maxim Office Park
Eurocentral
Lanarkshire
ML1 4WQ
UK

Tel: +44 (0)845 287 8500
Fax: +44 (0)1698 831 270

Glasgow

Colin Clement

Regional Director Project Management
colin.clement@curriebrown.com

Third Floor
140 West George Street
Glasgow
G2 2HG
UK

Tel: +44 (0)141 342 2120

Haywards Heath

Ian Kehl

Director
ian.kehl@curriebrown.com

Oakfield House
35 Perrymount Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3BW
UK

Tel: +44 (0)845 287 8764
Fax: +44 (0)1444 448410

Leeds

Phil Watson

Senior Director
phil.watson@curriebrown.com

Ninth Floor
Arena Point
Merrion Way
Leeds
LS2 8PA
UK

Tel: +44 (0)113 244 2069

London

Carl Bishop

Regional Managing Director - London, South East and Channel Islands
carl.bishop@curriebrown.com

60 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8AQ
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 9000

Manchester

Stephen Jacobsen

Director
stephen.jacobsen@curriebrown.com

Eastgate Building
2 Castle Street
Castlefield
Manchester
M3 4LZ
UK

Tel: +44 (0)161 832 9497

Milton Keynes

Christine Dryden

Director
christine.dryden@curriebrown.com

Fortuna House
South Fifth Street
Central Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK9 2PQ
UK

Tel: +44 (0)845 287 8700
Fax: +44 (0)1908 207041

Newcastle

Gary Lockey

Project Director of Cost Consultancy
gary.lockey@curriebrown.com

Spaceworks
Benton Park Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE7 7LX
UK

Tel: +44 (0)191 223 6621

Norwich

Nick Jack

Regional Director
nick.jack@curriebrown.com

Second Floor
Rouen House
Rouen Road
Norwich
NR1 1RB
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1603 666 433

Oxford

Christine Dryden

Director
christine.dryden@curriebrown.com

104 Gloucester Green
Oxford
OX1 2BU
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1865 807 951

Plymouth

Peter Welsh

Divisional Director
peter.welsh@curriebrown.com

Poseidon House
Neptune Park
Maxwell Road
Plymouth
Devon
PL4 0SN
UK

Tel: +44 (0)845 287 8475
Fax: +44 (0)1752 257755

Portsmouth

David Morris

Director
david.morris@curriebrown.com

First Floor
Link House
44a High Street
Fareham
Hampshire
PO16 7BN
UK

Tel: +44 (0)845 287 8400

Southampton

David Morris

Regional Director
david.morris@curriebrown.com

Anglo City House
2-6 Shirley Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 3EU
UK

Tel: +44 (0)23 8021 3500

St Helier

James O'Mahony

Director
james.omahony@curriebrown.com

12 Dumaresq Street
St Helier
Jersey
Channel Islands
JE2 3RL

Tel: +44 (0)1534 720 326
Fax: +44 (0)1534 601 827

Truro

James Wickett

Regional Director
james.wickett@curriebrown.com

Meridian House
Heron Way
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2XN
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1872 306038

India/Sri Lanka

Satyakumar Shetty

Chief Operating Officer, India and South Asia
sm.shetty@curriebrown.com

Rupender Malik

Director, India
rupender.malik@curriebrown.com

Bangalore

Prahlad Renukanath

Senior Associate – South Region
pm.renukanath@curriebrown.com

#73, SREE Complex
Unit No 215, Second Floor
St John's Road
Bangalore 560 042
India

Tel: +91 80 4116 2435
Fax: +91 80 4125 9027

Chennai

Prahlad Renukanath

Senior Associate – South Region
pm.renukanath@curriebrown.com

MCS Vadivelan

General Manager
m.c.s.vadivelan@curriebrown.com

Unit 1A, First Floor, Heavitree
47 Spurtank Road
Chetpet, Chennai 600 031
India

Tel: +91 44 4393 1300
Fax: +91 44 4393 1300

Mumbai and Pune

Nadeem Khan

Regional Head (West Zone)
nadeem.khan@curriebrown.com

Vaibhav Lavekar

General Manager
vaibhav.lavekar@curriebrown.com

Unit No 641
Sixth Floor 'Laxmi Plaza'
Laxmi Industrial Estate
Off New Link Road
Andheri (West)
Mumbai 400 053
India

Tel: +91 22 6574 9550
Fax: +91 22 6574 9550

New Delhi and Kolkata

Rupender Malik

Director
rupender.malik@curriebrown.com

C-31A/1, Kh No 394/341/82
Ch. Nathu Singh Mkt
Masoodpur, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi - 110 070
India

Tel: +91 11 26124372
Fax: +91 11 26124373 - 75

Sri Lanka

Nilakshi Senaratne

Associate Director
nilakshi.senaratne@curriebrown.com

No 881
First Floor
TZ Tower
Negombo Road
Liyanagemulla
Seeduwa
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94 1122 60050 to 53
Fax: +94 1122 60054

Middle East

Simon Andrews

Chief Operating Officer, Middle East
simon.andrews@curriebrown.com

Doug McGillivray

Regional Director (Cost Management)
doug.mcgillivray@curriebrown.com

Craig Finlayson

Regional Director (Contract Advisory Services and PPP)
craig.finlayson@curriebrown.com

Michael James

Regional Director (Project Management)
michael.james@curriebrown.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

Simon Andrews

Chief Operating Officer, Middle East
simon.andrews@curriebrown.com

PO Box 13814
Riyadh
11414
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 11 494 0049
Fax: +966 14 709 175

Oman

Muscat

Doug McGillivray

Director
doug.mcgillivray@curriebrown.com

Office 11 Ground Floor
Block No 233
Way No 3341
Maktabi Building
Al-Khuwair
Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

Tel: +968 2439 1947
Fax: +968 2448 3801

Qatar

Doha

Jonathan Sharp

Divisional Director
jonathan.sharp@curriebrown.com

Building 346, Office 3, C-ring Road
PO Box 47626
Doha
State of Qatar

Tel: +974 4434 0048/49
Fax: +974 4443 1581

United Arab Emirates

Doug McGillivray

Director
doug.mcgillivray@curriebrown.com

Abu Dhabi

John Richards

Director, Abu Dhabi
john.richards@curriebrown.com

Office 031, Alia Tower
Khalifa Street
PO Box 46418
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 2 671 6265
Fax: +971 2 671 6268

Dubai

Craig McInnes

Director, Dubai
craig.mcinnes@curriebrown.com

Suite 902
NGI House
PO Box 183782
Deira, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 295 5198
Fax: +971 4 295 5196