-->

Contact

Currie & Brown Holdings Limited
Registered office:
12 Dumaresq Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE2 3RL

Tel: +44 20 7920 9220
Fax: +44 20 7920 6711
Email: enquiries@curriebrown.com

Americas

Paul Wood

Chief Operating Officer, Americas
paul.wood@curriebrown.com

Colombia

Bogotá

Enrique Chaqués

Director
enrique.chaques@curriebrown.com

Carrera 7
No.71-21
Torre A
Piso 5
Bogotá
Colombia

Tel: +57 1358 2646

Mexico

Mexico City

Miguel Donovan

miguel.donovan@curriebrown.com

Currie & Brown Mexico
Aristoteles 77
6th floor
Colonia Polanco
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico City 11560
Mexico

Tel: + 52 55 52 81 55 88
Fax: + 52 55 52 81 00 63

Peru

Lima

Miguel Donovan

miguel.donovan@curriebrown.com

Avenida Javier Prado Oeste No 1283
San Isidro
Lima
Esquina Con Calle Los Cedros 321
Peru

Tel: +51 01 758 9740/+51 01 758 0132

USA

Arizona

Philip Kirby

Director
philip.kirby@curriebrown.com

7025 N Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
USA

Tel: +1 602 513 3668

California

Mario Maciel

Director
mario.maciel@curriebrown.com

345 California Street
Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA

Tel: +1 415 235 4939

California

Philip Kirby

Director
philip.kirby@curriebrown.com

5318 E. 2nd Street
Long Beach, CA 90803
USA

Tel: +1 213 793 5297

Minnesota

Kevin Wiese

Director
kevin.wiese@curriebrown.com

225 South 6th Street
Suite 3900
Minneapolis, MN 55402
USA

Tel: +1 612 263 9793

Nevada

Sean Cole

Director
sean.cole@curriebrown.com

1 E. Liberty Street,
Suite 600,
Reno,
NV 89501
USA

Tel: +1 503 916 9915

New Jersey

Roger Scott

Director
roger.scott@curriebrown.com

821 Alexander Road
Suite 206
Princeton, NJ 08540
USA

Tel: +1 609 759 7000
Fax: +1 609 939 0907

New Mexico

Philip Kirby

Director
philip.kirby@curriebrown.com

3009 Louisiana NE
Suite D
Albuquerque, NM 87110
USA

Tel: +1 505 503 8078

New York

Andrew Peters

Director
andrew.peters@curriebrown.com

12 East 49th Street
11th Floor
New York
NY 10017
USA

Tel: +1 646 460 3791

Oregon

Sean Cole

Director
sean.cole@curriebrown.com

1920 NE Stucki Ave
Suite 145
Hillsboro, OR 97006
USA

Tel: +1 503 567 5028

Washington

Christine Williams

Associate Director
christine.williams@curriebrown.com

600 1st Ave
Office 405
Seattle, WA 98104
USA

Tel: +1 206 413 6139

Asia Pacific

Kim Berry

Chief Operating Officer, Asia Pacific
kim.berry@curriebrown.com

Alan Lam

Regional Managing Director, China
alan.lam@curriebrown.com

Michael Yu

Regional Managing Director, Hong Kong
Michael.Yu@curriebrown.com

Robert Fuller

Regional Managing Director, Japan and Taiwan
Robert.Fuller@curriebrown.com

Andrew Wigg

Regional Managing Director, South Asia Pacific and Australia
andrew.wigg@curriebrown.com

Australia

Brisbane

John Black

Director
john.black@curriebrown.com

Level 10, 110 Eagle Street
Brisbane
Queensland 4000
Australia

Tel: +61 7 3835 8555
Fax: +61 7 3832 2209

Melbourne

Gary Pendlebury

Senior Director
gary.pendlebury@curriebrown.com

Level 2, 179 Queen Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3000
Australia

Tel: +61 3 9691 0000
Fax: +61 3 9670 7055

Sydney

Gary Pendlebury

Senior Director
gary.pendlebury@curriebrown.com

Level 7
66 King Street
Sydney
New South Wales 2000
Australia

Tel: +61 2 8220 0800
Fax: +61 2 9251 5132

China

Beijing

Daniel Leung

Director
daniel.leung@curriebrown.com

Room 301, Tower B
COFCO Plaza No. 8
Jianguomennei Avenue
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100005
China

Tel: +86 10 6523 1550
Fax: +86 10 6523 0092

Changsha

Daniel Leung

Director
daniel.leung@curriebrown.com

Room 1007, New World Chuang Di Loft Office
Block C East, Phase 3 New World Village
No 139, Yuhua District
Changsha, Hunan 410007
China

Tel: +86 731 8281 2560
Fax: +86 731 8281 9240

Chengdu

Alan Lam

Regional Managing Director, China
alan.lam@curriebrown.com

Room 801,
Tower 2, Morgan Centre
No 568 Jindong Road
Chengdu
China

Tel: +86 28 8200 8618
Fax: +86 28 8671 6160

Chongqing

Alan Lam

Regional Managing Director, China
alan.lam@curriebrown.com

Unit 1, 6/F Chongqing Tiandi Corporate Avenue 5
No. 56 Ruitian Road
Yu Zhong District
Chongqing 400013
China

Tel: +86 23 8672 9088
Fax: +86 23 8672 9086

Guangzhou

Kim Chye

Director
kim.chye@curriebrown.com

Room 4101-1, Block A
Centre Plaza
No 161 Lin He Xi Road
Tianhe District
Guangzhou 510620
China

Tel: +8620 3877 3990
Fax: +8620 3877 2660

Shanghai

Alan Lam

Regional Managing Director, China
alan.lam@curriebrown.com

17/F, No. 333 Tian Yao Qiao Road
Ascendas Plaza
Shanghai 200030
China

Tel: +86 21 6426 3883
Fax: +86 21 6426 3183

Shenyang

Daniel Leung

Director
daniel.leung@curriebrown.com

Unit 3907
Forum 66, Office Tower 1
No 1-1 Qingnian Da Jie
Shenhe District
Shenyang 110063
China

Tel: +86 24 3109 9079
Fax: +86 24 3109 9051

Shenzhen

Kim Chye

Director
kim.chye@curriebrown.com

Room 309, Excellence Mansion
No. 98 Fuhua Yi Lu
Futian Central District
Shenzhen 518048
China

Tel: +86 755 8301 8156
Fax: +86 755 8301 8566

Wuhan

Daniel Leung

Director
daniel.leung@curriebrown.com

Room 1603, Level 16,
New World International Trade Centre, Tower 1
Wuhan, Hubei Province
China

Tel: +86 27 8580 2996
Fax: +86 27 8555 7590

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Michael Yu

Regional Managing Director, Hong Kong
michael.yu@curriebrown.com

11/F Island Place Tower
510 King's Road
North Point
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2833 1939
Fax: +852 2833 1931

Japan

Tokyo

Robert Fuller

Regional Managing Director, Japan and Taiwan
robert.fuller@curriebrown.com

7F TM Hiroo Bldg, 1-9-20 Hiroo
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan

Tel: +81 3 3442 6642
Fax: +81 3 3442 1958

Singapore

Singapore

Gary Cooper

Director
gary.cooper@curriebrown.com

90A Amoy Street
Singapore 069909

Tel: +65 6221 7288
Fax: +65 6221 5228

Taiwan

Taipei

Robert Fuller

Regional Managing Director, Japan and Taiwan
robert.fuller@curriebrown.com

7F 290 Min Sheng West Road
Taipei, 10345
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel: +886 2 2555 5886
Fax: +886 2 2555 1571

Thailand

Bangkok

Nattapat Prahasdangkura

Director
nattapat.prahasdangkura@curriebrown.com

Fourth Floor, Unit 5, Zuellig House
1-7 Silom Road, Silom
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Thailand

Tel: +66 2 632 6500

Europe

Alan Manuel

Chief Operating Officer, Europe
alan.manuel@curriebrown.com

France

Paris

Damien Bouveresse

Head of Mainland Europe
damien.bouveresse@curriebrown.com

14 rue Cambacérès
75008 Paris
France

Tel: +33 (0) 1 73 01 51 00

Ireland

Dublin

James McAfee

Regional Director
james.mcafee@curriebrown.com

Cathedral Court
New Street South
Dublin
DO8 C525
Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)1 284 3300

Italy

Milan

Paul Jamieson

Senior Director
paul.jamieson@curriebrown.com

Tom Richardson

Associate
tom.richardson@curriebrown.com

Via Giuseppe Prina 15
20154 Milan
Italy

Tel: +39 243 001 9335
Fax: +39 243 001 9012

Spain

Madrid

Paul Jamieson

Senior Director
paul.jamieson@curriebrown.com

C/Fernando el Santo 11, 1º
Madrid 28010
Spain

Tel: + 34 91 391 3544

UK/Jersey

Aberdeen

Russell Frame

Senior Director
Russell.Frame@curriebrown.com

1 Berry Street
Aberdeen
AB25 1HF

Tel: +44 1224 602972

Belfast

Nigel Holmes

Director
nigel.holmes@curriebrown.com

Pembridge House
240 Belmont Road
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT4 2AW
UK

Tel: +44 2890 765 959

Birmingham

James Costello

Director
james.costello@curriebrown.com

Thirteenth Floor
Bank House
8 Cherry Street
Birmingham
B2 5AL
UK

Tel: +44 121 647 6220

Bristol

Peter Taylor

Regional Managing Director - England and Wales
peter.taylor@curriebrown.com

Third Floor
25 King Street
Bristol
BS1 4PB
UK

Tel: +44 117 926 0785

Cambridge

Stephen Law

Director
stephen.law@curriebrown.com

5 Wellington Court
Wellington Street
Cambridge
CB1 1HZ
UK

Tel: +44 1223 454 500

Cardiff

Peter Richards

Associate Director
peter.richards@curriebrown.com

Unit 9
First Floor
Castleton Court
St Mellons
CF3 0LT
UK

Tel: +44 29 2083 9180

Coleraine

John Murray

Director
john.murray@curriebrown.com

14 Sandel Village Centre
Knocklynn Road
Coleraine
Northern Ireland
BT52 1WW
UK

Tel: +44 28 7034 3518

Edinburgh

William Allan

Regional Managing Director - Scotland, Ireland and Investments
william.allan@curriebrown.com

Apex 3
95 Haymarket Terrace
Edinburgh
EH12 5LQ
UK

Tel: +44 131 313 7810

Exeter

Cliff Barnes

Senior Director
cliff.barnes@curriebrown.com

Kensington Court
Woodwater Park
Pynes Hill
Exeter
Devon
EX2 5TY
UK

Tel: +44 1392 813 040

Glasgow

Douglas Ross

Director
douglas.ross@curriebrown.com

Fourth Floor
150 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5NE

Tel: +44 141 342 2120

Haywards Heath

Ian Kehl

Director
ian.kehl@curriebrown.com

Oakfield House
35 Perrymount Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3BW
UK

Tel: +44 845 287 8764
Fax: +44 1444 448410

Leeds

Phil Watson

Senior Director
phil.watson@curriebrown.com

Ninth Floor
Arena Point
Merrion Way
Leeds
LS2 8PA
UK

Tel: +44 113 244 2069

London

Carl Bishop

Regional Managing Director - London, South East and Channel Islands
carl.bishop@curriebrown.com

40 Holborn Viaduct
London
EC1N 2PB
UK

Tel: +44 20 7061 9000

Manchester

Richard Ernest

Director
richard.ernest@curriebrown.com

Eastgate Building
2 Castle Street
Castlefield
Manchester
M3 4LZ
UK

Tel: +44 161 832 9497

Milton Keynes

Andrew Faraday

Director
andrew.faraday@curriebrown.com

Regus
4th Floor Exchange House
494 Midsummer Boulevard
Milton Keynes
MK9 2EA

Tel: +44 1908 59 2020

Newcastle

Gary Lockey

Director
gary.lockey@curriebrown.com

Spaceworks
Benton Park Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE7 7LX
UK

Tel: +44 191 223 6621

Norwich

Nick Jack

Director
nick.jack@curriebrown.com

Second Floor
Rouen House
Rouen Road
Norwich
NR1 1RB
UK

Tel: +44 1603 666 433

Plymouth

Oliver Del Mar

Associate
oliver.delmar@curriebrown.com

Poseidon House
Neptune Park
Maxwell Road
Plymouth
Devon
PL4 0SN
UK

Tel: +44 845 287 8475
Fax: +44 1752 257755

Southampton

David Morris

Director
david.morris@curriebrown.com

Jellicoe House
Botleigh Grange Office Campus
Grange Drive
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2AF
UK

Tel: +44 23 8021 3500

St Helier

James O'Mahony

Director
james.omahony@curriebrown.com

12 Dumaresq Street
St Helier
Jersey
Channel Islands
JE2 3RL

Visitors are requested to contact the office in advance for directions

Tel: +44 1534 720 326
Fax: +44 1534 601 827

Truro

James Wickett

Director
james.wickett@curriebrown.com

Meridian House
Heron Way
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2XN
UK

Tel: +44 1872 306038

India/Sri Lanka

Satyakumar Shetty

Chief Operating Officer, India and South Asia
sm.shetty@curriebrown.com

Rupender Malik

Senior Director
rupender.malik@curriebrown.com

Bangalore

Prahlad Renukanath

Director
pm.renukanath@curriebrown.com

#73, SREE Complex
Unit No 215, Second Floor
St John's Road
Bangalore 560 042
India

Tel: +91 80 4116 2435
Fax: +91 80 4125 9027

Chennai

Prahlad Renukanath

Director
pm.renukanath@curriebrown.com

Unit 1A, First Floor, Heavitree
47 Spurtank Road
Chetpet, Chennai 600 031
India

Tel: +91 44 4393 1300
Fax: +91 44 4393 1300

Hyderabad

Prahlad Renukanath

Director
pm.renukanath@curriebrown.com

Raghuveer Reddy

Senior Manager
raghuveer.reddy@curriebrown.com

No.406, Fourth Floor
Teetos Business Centre
Shree Prashant Sai Towers, Plot No.68
Nagarjunahills
Road No.1, Banjarahills
Hyderabad 500 082
India

Tel: +91 40 6677 8789
Fax: +91 40 6677 8789

Mumbai and Pune

Nadeem Khan

Associate Director
nadeem.khan@curriebrown.com

Vaibhav Lavekar

Associate
vaibhav.lavekar@curriebrown.com

Unit No 641
Sixth Floor 'Laxmi Plaza'
Laxmi Industrial Estate
Off New Link Road
Andheri (West)
Mumbai 400 053
India

Tel: +91 86 5574 9551
Fax: +91 22 6574 9550

New Delhi and Kolkata

Rupender Malik

Senior Director
rupender.malik@curriebrown.com

C-31A/1, Kh No 394/341/82
Ch. Nathu Singh Mkt
Masoodpur, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi - 110 070
India

Tel: +91 11 26124372
Fax: +91 11 26124373 - 75

Sri Lanka

Nilakshi Senaratne

Associate Director
nilakshi.senaratne@curriebrown.com

No 881
First Floor
TZ Tower
Negombo Road
Liyanagemulla
Seeduwa
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94 1122 60050 to 53
Fax: +94 1122 60054

Middle East

Simon Andrews

Chief Operating Officer, Middle East
simon.andrews@curriebrown.com

Doug McGillivray

Senior Director
doug.mcgillivray@curriebrown.com

Craig Finlayson

Director
craig.finlayson@curriebrown.com

Michael James

Director
michael.james@curriebrown.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

James Irvine

Director
james.irvine@curriebrown.com

PO Box 13814
Riyadh
11414
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 11 494 0049
Fax: +966 11 470 9175

Oman

Muscat

Doug McGillivray

Senior Director
doug.mcgillivray@curriebrown.com

Office 11 Ground Floor
Block No 233
Way No 3341
Maktabi Building
Al-Khuwair
Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

Tel: +968 2439 1947
Fax: +968 2448 3801

Qatar

Doha

Doug McGillivray

Senior Director
doug.mcgillivray@curriebrown.com

Qanat Quartier
QQ05A – Piazza Level
Office G27
Units 93-99, The Pearl
PO Box 47626
Doha
Qatar

Tel: +974 4042 9847
Fax: +974 4042 9846

United Arab Emirates

Doug McGillivray

Senior Director
doug.mcgillivray@curriebrown.com

Abu Dhabi

John Richards

Director, Abu Dhabi
john.richards@curriebrown.com

Office 031, Alia Tower
Khalifa Street
PO Box 46418
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 2 671 6265
Fax: +971 2 671 6268

Dubai

Craig McInnes

Director, Dubai
craig.mcinnes@curriebrown.com

Suite 902
NGI House
PO Box 183782
Deira, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 295 5198
Fax: +971 4 295 5196

Looking after your data

Thank you for your enquiry. We believe strongly in protecting your privacy. If you are sending us a CV please send it to us via our recruitment pages which can be found here. Our privacy policy explains what information we gather about you, what we use that information for, and who we give that information to. It also sets out our rights in relation to your information and who you can contact for further information or queries. Our full privacy policy can be found here